Holtwhites Bowls Club Vets (3 Triples) Fixtures - 2021 (April 2021 to March2022) Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 21 May 2021 Selborne(H) Home2.00pmMens League Won by 21 shots and 2 rinks to 1. Holtwhites 6 points Selborne 2 points.
Tue 25 May 2021 Bury Lodge(H) Home2.00pmMens League Won by 27 shots and on all 3 rinks. Holtwhites 8 points Bury Lodge 0.
Tue 01 Jun 2021 Bishopswood(H) Home2.00pmMens League Won by 14 shots and by 2 rinks to 1. Holtwhites 6 points Bishopswood 2 points.
Thu 03 Jun 2021 Finchley(H) Home2.00pmMens League Won by 28 shots and on all 3 rinks. Holtwhites 8 points Finchley 0.
Wed 09 Jun 2021 Winchmore Hill (A) Away2.30pmMens League
Wed 16 Jun 2021 Broomfield(H) Home2.00pmMens League
Wed 23 Jun 2021 Bounds Green(A) Away2.00pmMens League
Wed 30 Jun 2021 North London (A) Away2.00pmMens League
Wed 07 Jul 2021 Arnos(A) Away2.00pmMens League
Tue 13 Jul 2021 Potters Bar(A) Away2.00pmMens League
Thu 29 Jul 2021 Oakhill(H) Home2.00pmMens League
Wed 04 Aug 2021 Grovelands (A) Away2.00pmMens League
Wed 18 Aug 2021 Bush Hill Park (H) Home2.00pmMens League
Tue 24 Aug 2021 Cockfosters(A) Away2.00pmMens League