Holtwhites Bowls Club Vets (3 Triples) Fixtures - 2022 (April 2022 to March 2023 Season


  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Fri 06 May 2022 Potters Bar(H) Home2.00pmMens League Lost By 52 shots (ouch!) and on all 3 rinks.
Wed 11 May 2022 Bishopswood(A) Away2.00pmMens League CANCELLED
Fri 20 May 2022 Selborne(A) Away2.00pmMens League Lost by 29 shots and all 3 rinks .
Tue 31 May 2022 Bury Lodge(A) Away2.00pmMens League Won by 6 shots and 2 rinks to 1. Holtwhites 6 points Bury Lodge 2.
Wed 08 Jun 2022 Winchmore Hill (H) Home2.00pmMens League Lost By 26 shots and on all 3 rinks. Winchmore Hill 8 points, Holtwhites Nil.
Wed 15 Jun 2022 Broomfield(A) Away2.00pmMens League
Wed 22 Jun 2022 Bounds Green(H) Home2.00pmMens League
Wed 29 Jun 2022 North London (H) Home2.00pmMens League
Wed 06 Jul 2022 Arnos(H) Home2.00pmMens League
Wed 13 Jul 2022 Finchley(A) Away2.00pmMens League
Thu 28 Jul 2022 Oakhill(A) Away2.00pmMens League
Wed 03 Aug 2022 Grovelands (H) Home2.00pmMens League
Wed 17 Aug 2022 Bush Hill Park (A) Away2.00pmMens League
Tue 23 Aug 2022 Cockfosters(H) Home2.00pmMens League