Holtwhites Bowls Club Enfield & District LBL (2 Triples) Fixtures - 2017 (April to September) Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 10 May 2017 Grovelands(A) Away5.30pmLadies League Lost by 19 shots & both rinks. Grovelands 6 points Holtwhites 0.
Wed 17 May 2017 Selborne(H) Home2.30pmLadies League Abandoned due to rain with Holtwhites leading 20-2!! after 5 & 7 ends respectively.
Wed 24 May 2017 Pymmes Park(H) Home5.30pmLadies League CANCELLED
Wed 31 May 2017 Bishopswood(A) Away (Cancelled)2.30pmLadies League CANCELLED
Wed 14 Jun 2017 Bury Lodge(A) Away5.30pmLadies League Lost by 12 shots, rinks shared 1 each. Holtwhites 2 points Bury Lodge 4.
Wed 21 Jun 2017 Arnos(A) Away5.30pmLadies League Won by 38 shots and on both rinks.
Fri 23 Jun 2017 Selborne(H) Home2.30pmLadies League Won by 9 shots. Won on 1 rink tied on 1 rink.
Wed 05 Jul 2017 Grovelands(H) Home5.30pmLadies League
Wed 12 Jul 2017 Selborne(A) Away2.30pmLadies League Won by 5 shots. 1 rink won and 1 tied.
Wed 19 Jul 2017 Pymmes Park(A) Away5.30pmLadies League Won by 15 shots and on both rinks.
Wed 26 Jul 2017 Bishopswood(H) Home2.30pmLadies League Won by 3 shots, rinks - 1 each.
Wed 09 Aug 2017 Bury Lodge(H) Home5.30pmLadies League Abandoned due to rain, points shared.
Wed 16 Aug 2017 Arnos(H) Home5.30pmLadies League Won by 19 shots and on both rinks.