Holtwhites Bowls Club ESL (4 Triples) Fixtures - 2017 (April to September) Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 07 May 2017 Cockfosters(A) Away (Cancelled by Cockfosters, to be rescheduled.)2.30pmMixed League CANCELLED
Sun 28 May 2017 Winchmore Hill (A) Away2.30pmMixed League Won by 11 shots and 2 rinks to 1 with 1 tied. Holtwhites 5.5 points Winchmore Hill 1.5 points.
Sun 11 Jun 2017 Durants Park(H) Home2.30pmMixed League Won by 37 shots, and all 4 rinks. Holtwhites 7 points Durants Park 0 points
Sun 18 Jun 2017 Bounds Green(H) Home (Cancelled by Bounds Green, to be resheduled )2.30pmMixed League CANCELLED
Sun 09 Jul 2017 Bury Lodge(H) Home2.30pmMixed League Lost by 13 shots, rinks shared 2 each. Holtwhites 2 points Bury Lodge 5.
Sun 23 Jul 2017 Grovelands(H) Home2.30pmMixed League Won by 28 shots and on all 4 rinks. Holtwhites 7 points Grovelands 0.
Tue 29 Aug 2017 Bounds Green(H) Home (Rescheduled match from Sunday 18 June.)6.00pmMixed League Lost by 41 shots and by 3 rinks to 1. Holtwhites 1 points Bounds Green 6.
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Cockfosters(A) Away (Rescheduled match from Sunday 7 May )2.30pmMixed League